HOME > Shinco innovation spaceShinco innovation space


  • Smart temperature control, superlative experience of comfort
    Shinco smart temperature control technologies enable the AC to smartly sense the suitable indoor temperature and thalposis. Users could hardly feel the temperature fluctuation in the room; no matter in the morning or at night and no matter in cold winter or hot summer, Shinco AC could cope with it flexibly and it’s like spring all year round at home.


  • New smart Inverter, enjoying comfort in a energy-saving way
    Shinco smart Inverter technology, builds the “smart energy-saving”mode and maximize the energy saving in the operation on the basis of the users’ experience of temperature. By means of the smart temperature control, this technology could suggest the proper the three-dimensional smart management mode over the indoor temperature, human comfort and the best operation temperature of the AC.


  • Smart sleep, Through the night
    By means of the super-silent technology, smart temperature control technology, and room temperature management technology, Shinco AC is capable of precisely control the sleeping environment of the bedroom, creating the silent sleeping space and is the first choice of the bedroom AC for the insomniacs and wakeful people!
  • Smart temperature control, High frequency refrigeration/heating technologies
    By taking the “startup at high frequency and operation at low frequency”, at the initial operation stage, Shinco AC applies the high-frequency refrigeration/heating mode to rapidly change the indoor temperature and greatly shorten the users’ wait time. After reaching the preset temperature, the AC enters the low-frequency energy-saving mode to maintain the preset temperature. Smart life, Shinco AC!
  • Environment expert, R410 green coolant

    R410A new coolant is mixed by two quasi azeotropic compounds, mainly composed by HFCs, which is featured by the stabilities, non-toxicity and excellent performance, etc. At the same time, it does not contain Chlorine, which will not react with ozone and damage the ozonosphere.

    Tips: efficiency comparison between R410a and R22
    Comparison of the whole machine: as R410a has good liquidity (average mass flow rate is as high as 22.7%) and fairly great refrigeration amount, the energy efficiency ratio of R410a AC could be raised by 12%.

    Comparison of the compressors: the thick shell compressor for R410a could reduce the system noise, the heat transmission efficiency of the evaporator could be raised by 35% and the heat transmission efficiency of the condenser could be raised by 5% (maximally reduce 30% refrigerant injection rate).

  • Kinetic wind guide mechanism, universal guide for comfortable air supply

    The new generation of air baffle is capable of increasing the up and down rotary angles of the baffle to guide the air flow in all directions so that the air supply distance could be farther and wider, the circulating wind volume could be 10% to 30% more than that of the common AC and the users could feel the permanent comfort.

    Up and down vertical air supply, comfort in all directions
    Up and down 180° ultra-wide blade swing, innovative vertical upward and downward non-blind area air supply, realizing the three-dimensional comfortable experience in an all-round way.

江苏新科电器有限公司

首页 > 新科创新空间新科创新空间


  • 智能控温 舒适极致体验
    新科智能温控技术,让空调智能感应室内环境适宜温度与温感。用户几乎无法察觉室内温度波动,无论早晚、季节寒暑均能自如应变,四季如春,家享自然!


  • 新智能变频 畅享舒适省电
    新科智能变频技术,打造“智能省电”模式,在满足用户温度体验的基础上最大化的实现运行中的自我节能。通过智能感控,建议适宜的室内温度、人体舒适度、空调最佳运行温度的三维智能管理模式。


  • 智能睡眠 一觉到天明
    新科空调通过超静音技术、智能温控技术、室温管理技术精准控制卧室睡眠环境,打造静谧睡眠空间,是失眠人群、觉轻人群的首选卧室空调!
  • 智能温控 高频制冷/制热技术
    新科空调采用“高频启动、低频运行”的智能模式,在空调运行的初始阶段采用高频制冷/制热模式,快速改变室内温度,大幅度缩短用户等待时间。在达到预设温度后,进入低频省电模式维持预设温度。智能生活,新科空调!
  • 环保专家 R410a绿色冷媒

    R410A新冷媒由两种准共沸的化合物混合而成,主要有氢、氟和碳元素组成(HFC),具有稳定、无毒、性能优越等特点,同时由于不含氯元素,故不会与臭氧发生反应,不会破坏臭氧层。

    小知识:R410a与R22的效能比较
    整机比较:由于R410a具有良好的流动性(平均质量流率高22.7%),并有较大的制冷量,R410a空调的能效比可以提高12%。

    压缩机比较:用于R410a的厚壳压缩机可以减少系统噪声,蒸发器的热传递效率提高35%,冷凝器的热传递效率提高5%(并可最高减少30%的制冷剂注入量)。

  • 运动导风机构 万能导向舒适送风

    新一代导风板设计,能有效增大导风板上下旋转的角度,对气流进行全方位的导向,使送风距离更远、更广,循环风量比普通空调增大10%--30%,让舒适无限蔓延享受永无止境。

    上下垂直送风,全方位的舒适
    上下180°超广角扫风,首创垂直向上、向下无盲区送风,真正实现全方位的立体舒适体验。

新科在线客服

在线销售
点击这里给我发消息